Kontakt

Skontaktuj się z nami

Dane kontaktowe

STRUMIN Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Morawica 191
32-084 Morawica

T: +48 515 515 445

Sprzęt Budowlany

Marian Urbaniak

Dyrektor Handlowy
marian.u@strumin.pl
tel.: +48 571870100

Zbigniew Strumiński – Koordynator Biura i Logistyki
podesty@strumin.pl,
tel: +48 510 795 665

Anna Ruszczak – Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy – województwa: pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, łódzkie, warmińsko-mazurskie, mazowieckie, podlaskie
anna.r@strumin.pl,
tel: +48 500 497 887

Malwina Stachowiak – Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy – województwa: wielkopolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, lubuskie, kujawsko-pomorskie
malwina.s@strumin.pl,
tel. +48 502 900 528

Bartosz Wiśniowski – Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy – województwa: dolnośląskie,, opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie, świętokrzyskie
bartosz.w@strumin.pl ,
tel. +48 507 161 171

Krzysztof Krzywdziak– Inżynier Produktu
Krzysztof.k@strumin.pl, tel: +48 609 728 764

Konstrukcje Stalowe

Grzegorz Przytocki – Kierownik produkcji
Grzegorz.p@strumin.pl, tel: +48 788 656 205,

Tomasz Skwara – Magazyn
magazyn@strumin.pl, tel: +48 882 077 778,

Księgowość i administracja

Ilona Pawlikowska – Kierownik Biura
biuro@strumin.pl, tel: +48 500 355 107

Maria Kumala -Specjalista Biurowy
maria.k@strumin.pl, tel: +48 515 515 445

Noclegi

Monika Strumińska
monika.s@strumin.pl, tel: +48 500497980

Zarząd

Kamil Strumiński – Właściciel
struminski@strumin.pl, tel: +48 515488585

Dominik Nowak – Właściciel
dominik.n@strumin.pl, tel: +48 504305917